Two different things making me feel old, 30 Rock, doll collectors, Friendster classics, and more…

Some of my favorite things on the interwebs this week:

  • If you saw last week’s Parks & Rec, you’ll love TomHaverfoods.com
  • This photo of tulip fields in the Netherlands is just too too beautiful (via That Andy Cohen)

  • From XKCD, it’s a movie guide to making other people feel old. It also made me feel old… le sigh.
  • Speaking of feeling old, I have my 10 year high school this weekend. I LOVE going back to Baldwin.

  • Finally, Kelly is getting married, so here’s a special pre-wedding message to her:
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Two different things making me feel old, 30 Rock, doll collectors, Friendster classics, and more…

  1. wanderlustbelle

    1. Waiting for Guffman – top 5 movies ever.
    2. Friendster dying makes me sad. When I first moved to NY, that was my online dating site of choice (yes, you’re allowed to judge)
    3. That chart is spectacular.
    4. “We’re pretty sure we saw Lonny Ross, who played onetime TGS star Josh Girard, in a car commercial.”
    (ps This is Annie)

Leave a Reply

