Happy Valentine’s Day from my father…

My dad was inspired by my client work in his Valentine note this year and sent me the following:

I hope you will be my Valentine again. I have FOCUSED in advance on it so I hope to leave you no ESCAPE. The FUSION of city and suburban life continues to agree with us. Some days I awaken here with the strength of a TAURUS or an EXPLORER. I love you, D.

Did you get it? Pretty clever for a chemistry major!

FYI, I did say yes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

