Pretty spectacular 21st century choir

I should say, first of all, that if choirs had been virtual when I was in high school, I would have missed out on a major opportunity for co-ed interaction: the Baldwin-Haverford concert.  Sad because those Haverford chorus boys were sooooooooo dreamy.

That said, we never produced a product this interesting — I can’t believe the scale and final quality of this one.

(Apologies for no credit on this find.  Honestly, I know I saw this video come through on Google Reader about 10 times this week but just saved the YouTube link).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

