Jonathan Martin doesn’t want me to play games with him/her

On the heels of my love letter from Corinne Mehren comes this new note from Jonathan Martin.  I’m both intrigued and confused however.  First, Jonathan is a poet at heart and says:

the ocean of emotions and features is hidden inside each person, and it would be wrong to judge the person after several words

But then, Jonathan mixes it up and I realize that he is actually a she:

I am lonely woman, 32 year old. I not married and have no children. For me the base of any relations are sincerity, respect and trust. I am very gentle and kind woman. I am strong-willed, vigorous woman…

Jonathan, I’m flattered, but I was hoping your gender better corresponded to your name.  Full text of email (subject line: “Hey, I am interested.”) is below:

Hey there!

I write to you from free dating site. I don’t know how importantly to write here about myself the main things because hardly someone will seriously estimate the person on a basis of several words, because the ocean of emotions and features is hidden inside each person, and it would be wrong to judge the person after several words. But it is much more important to be sincere from the very beginning, therefore I will simply tell about me those things which are obvious even to me.

I am lonely woman, 32 year old. I not married and have no children. For me the base of any relations are sincerity, respect and trust. I am very gentle and kind woman. I am strong-willed, vigorous woman, I respect wisdom, enjoys interesting people. I have strong character, but sometimes I need support and care, like any woman. I am romantic, I value true friendship and I am sure that the true friends are true riches. I am looking for a partner in life to share simple pleasures and together take off from the soul the weariness and sadness given birth by loneliness. My heart is filled with tenderness, I want to love and feel that I am loved! I have decided to write to you and maybe you will answer. I sincerely hope that you are looking for the same as me. I will wait for your letter and if you are really serious in your search, maybe we will find interest in each other.

I ask you to answer to my work e-mail address: dent@smallpolyclinic.com

I will send you my pictures. I was hurt in my life, I very much hope that you do not play game. I for real, hope you too. And if you think that we are compatible I would like to try to go ahead. I will write in more detail about myself if you will answer my letter.

Sincerely, with respect and with expectation of the letter from you.

Evan, let me know if Jonathan works for you age-wise.

Gosh I love spam.

the ocean of
emotions and features is hidden inside each person, and it would be
wrong to judge the person after several words
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jonathan Martin doesn’t want me to play games with him/her

Leave a Reply

