I’m such a good daughter

I’ve literally never known my father to have a full head of hair.  And I may have contributed to some of the continued hair loss with my wild childhood.  (I’m sure all my nights of beating curfew and going to science club meetings were really stressful on him).

Anyway, one Father’s Day I was too lazy to get a gift, so I gave my dad a homemade toupee.  Except it was really just a purple oval construction paper circle and some ribbon.

Turns out, had I used some better materials, I could have marketed it.  yet another opportunity to make millions that has passed me by!

Via Bits & Pieces

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

