Since Eric already misses Evan…

I thought I’d share this follow up to yesterday’s post:

5:47 PM Evan: can you please take down the reference to my million dollar apt
no one gets that joke
me: but it’s funny
Evan: and they’ll think i’m a complete douche
me: but you are
5:48 PM Evan: as opposed to a partial douche
me: ah
i see
does it really matter?
Evan: fine, you can leave it
remind me never to IM with you again
me: EVAN
HAVING A GCHAT ON MY BLOG
IS A BADGE OF HONOR!
5:49 PM Evan: i hope it pays dividends in the long run
me: the only people who know which evan it is
are people who already know you’re douchey
Evan: ouch
but yes, agreed
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Since Eric already misses Evan…

  1. Elena

    So are you saying I shouldn’t paste this link on your facebook wall for all to see?

Leave a Reply

