Happy 40th Anniversary, Mommy & Daddy!

My super cute parents got married 40 years ago today… aren’t they still precious?

wed1

The funniest thing about my parents (and it really is tough to come up with the funniest thing) is that each one of them will say “You better hope I don’t go first because your mother/father can’t survive without me.” Looks like being out of touch with the reality of their own co-dependence is just one more thing they have in common!

Anyway, now that I’ve embarrassed my mother again… HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

They really are the best parents in the whole world.

XOXO,

Favorite Daughter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

